Diva – ‘The Art Of Sound’


This bank contains 165 sounds for U-he’s Diva synthesizer . An exploration of the sounds / energies associated with Life & Death , Light & Dark and Heaven & Earth.

Intro price until 15th July.

*Price includes VAT

SKU: sd_diva_as. Category: . Tags: , , .


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diva – ‘The Art Of Sound’”